7 African Powers Collares

Price: $7.99
  • Item #: 7AFR
* Marked fields are required.
Qty: *

The 7 African Powers are seven of the most well-known and celebrated deities (orishas) of the Yoruban pantheon. The orishas are common to all faiths of Yoruban origin, although they are not always considered to be the same deities. In Santeria, Voodoo's sister religion, they are referred to as Las Sietes Potencias. In Macumba traditions (Candomble, Umbanda), they are called Orixa. In Vodoun, they are called Lwas (Loas), and in Palo, they are referred to as Nkisi. In New Orleans Voodoo, the deities are known as the Court of the Seven Sisters.

This item has not been charged or blessed by a Santero. It is for offering and decoration only.

Thanks for looking!

Reviews (0) Write a Review
No Reviews. Write a Review